Eminem did what he does best, and he did the unexpected.  While we were sleeping last night, Eminem released a new cd “Music To Be Murdered By”and dropped a new music video for his song “Darkness”.

Eminem’s Music to Be Murdered By Album Tracklist

1. “Premonition (Intro)”
2. “Unaccommodating” featuring Young M.A
3. “You Gon’ Learn” featuring Royce 5’9″ and White Gold
4. “Alfred (Interlude)”
5. “Those Kinda Nights” featuring Ed Sheeran
6. “In Too Deep”
7. “Godzilla” featuring Juice Wrld
8. “Darkness”
9. “Leaving Heaven” featuring Skylar Grey
10. “Yah Yah” featuring Royce 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip and Denaun
11. “Stepdad (Intro)”
12. “Stepdad”
13. “Marsh”
14. “Never Love Again”
15. “Little Engine”
16. “Lock It Up” featuring Anderson .Paak
17. “Farewell”
18. “No Regrets” featuring Don Toliver
19. “I Will” featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz
20. “Alfred (Outro)”